Ledelse

larshoff-lund.jpeg
Lars Hoff-Lund

Kreativ direktør

+45 87 95 55 76

lars.hoff-lund@datagraf.dk
morten-jensen-lindegaard.jpeg
Morten Jensen

Kontaktdirektør

+45 33 77 88 10

morten.jensen@datagraf.dk
jesper_5702.jpeg
Jesper Jensen

Økonomichef

+45 87 95 55 06

jesper.jensen@datagraf.dk

Kontakt

morten-jensen-lindegaard.jpeg
Morten Jensen

Kontaktdirektør

+45 33 77 88 10

morten.jensen@datagraf.dk
allanbode2.png
Allan Bode

Kontaktchef

+45 33 77 88 12

allan.bode@datagraf.dk
hans-georg_mg_8297.jpeg
Hans-Georg Hansen

Kontaktchef

+45 87 95 55 10

hgh@datagraf.dk
jahnOttarRuud.jpeg
Jahn Ottar Ruud

Kontaktchef

+45 87 95 55 59

Jahn.OttarRuud@datagraf.dk
jens_ole_mg_8325.jpeg
Jens Ole Bie

Kontaktchef

+45 87 95 55 20

JensOle.Bie@datagraf.dk
rene-frederiksen.jpeg
René Bloch Frederiksen

Kontaktchef

+45 33 77 88 99

Rene.Frederiksen@datagraf.dk
jytte_bech_img_5638.jpeg
Jytte Kristensen Bech

Projektleder, beregner

+45 87 95 55 28

Jytte.KristensenBech@datagraf.dk
lenehesselgreen.jpeg
Lene Sophie Hesselgren

Projektleder

+45 33 77 88 44

lene.hesselgren@datagraf.dk
ulla_riget.jpeg
Ulla Rigét

Projektleder

+45 87 95 55 37

ulla.riget@datagraf.dk

Strategi & Analyse

kim_hoejlund.jpg
Kim Højlund

Kommunikations­rådgiver

+45 87 95 55 16

kim.hojlund@datagraf.dk
marieDam.jpeg
Marie Dam

På barsel

+45 87 95 55 15

marie.dam@datagraf.dk
Jens.jpg
Jens Sejer Østergaard Rasmussen

Kommunikations­rådgiver

+ 45 61 20 92 19

jens.ostergaard@datagraf.dk

Redaktion

julie.jpeg
Julie Gravesen

Redaktør

+45 33 77 88 40

Julie.Gravesen@datagraf.dk
karengahrn.png
Karen Gahrn

Redaktør

+45 33 77 88 47

Karen.Gahrn@datagraf.dk
Kristine.jpeg
Kristine Wilkens

Redaktør

+45 33 77 88 26

kristine.wilkens@datagraf.dk
mille-madsen_sort_hvid.jpeg
Mille Madsen

Digital udviklingsredaktør

+45 33 77 88 25

mille.madsen@datagraf.dk

Digital

anders_datagraf_01.jpeg
Anders Frey Birkmose

Digital direktør

+45 87 95 55 97

anders.birkmose@datagraf.dk
carsten-krogh.jpeg
Carsten Krogh

Digital projektleder

+45 22 19 45 70

cak@datagraf.dk
martin-sundstroem.jpeg
Martin Sundstrøm

Digital designer

+45 29 64 85 68

martin.sundstrom@datagraf.dk
Moi.jpg
Johnny Kristensen

Udvikler

+45 24 86 40 33

johnny.kristensen@datagraf.dk
petersJuul.jpeg
Peter S. Juul

Digital projektleder

+45 51 90 51 87

peter.juul@datagraf.dk
sorenBjornaa.jpeg
Søren Bjørnaa

Digital designer

+45 87 96 54 74

soren.bjorna@datagraf.dk
thomas_brovst_img_5660.jpeg
Thomas Brovst

Digital projektleder

+45 24 86 40 34

thomas.brovst@datagraf.dk

Design

larshoff-lund.jpeg
Lars Hoff-Lund

Kreativ direktør

+45 87 95 55 76

lars.hoff-lund@datagraf.dk
birgit-buhr.jpeg
Birgit Buhr

Designchef

+45 33 77 88 62

birgit.buhr@datagraf.dk
rikke_thorsen2.png
Rikke Thorsen

Designchef

+45 87 95 55 75

rikke.thorsen@datagraf.dk
anders-kidmose.jpeg
Anders Kidmose

Grafisk designer

+45 33 77 88 28

anders.kidmose@datagraf.dk
danield_nyt_dec_2014.jpeg
Daniel Dalsgaard-jensen

Grafisk designer

+45 87 95 55 63

Daniel.Dalsgaard@datagraf.dk
demi_img_5662.jpeg
Demitris Zervas

Grafisk designer

+45 87 95 55 77

Demitris.Zervas@datagraf.dk
dorte_kayser.jpeg
Dorte Kayser

Grafisk designer

+45 33 77 88 24

dorte.kayser@datagraf.dk
gittte.jpeg
Gitte Keller Lauritzen

Grafiker

+45 33 77 88 38

gitte.lauritzen@datagraf.dk
gitte_img_5685.jpeg
Gitte Poder

Grafisk designer

+45 87 95 55 84

gitte.poder@datagraf.dk
hanne_groenlund.jpeg
Hanne Grønlund

Grafisk designer

+45 33 77 88 67

hanne.gronlund@datagraf.dk
helenehjorth.jpeg
Helene Hjorth

Grafisk designer

+45 33 77 88 18

helene.hjorth@datagraf.dk
julius.jpeg
Julius Sørup Lorenzen

Mediegrafikerelev

+45 33 77 88 45

julius.lorenzen@datagraf.dk
kim_ewald_fossum.jpeg
Kim Ewald Fossum

Grafisk designer

+45 33 77 88 39

kim.fossum@datagraf.dk
smetana.jpeg
Lars Smetana

Grafisk designer

+45 87 95 55 72

lars.smetana@datagraf.dk
lone-riiskjaer-gellner.jpeg
Lone Riiskjær Gellner

Grafisk designer

+45 33 77 88 37

lone.gellner@datagraf.dk
marieKnap.jpeg
Marie Knap

Grafisk designer

+45 87 95 55 14

marie.knap@datagraf.dk
martin-schulze.jpeg
Martin Schulze

Grafisk designer

+45 33 77 88 30

martin.schulze@datagraf.dk
mikkel.jpg
Mikkel Johan Krogh

Grafisk designer

+45 87 95 55 92

mikkel.krogh@datagraf.dk
ditlevjpg.jpeg
Nicolai Grønnegaard Ditlev

Grafisk designer

+45 33 77 88 61

nicolai.ditlev@datagraf.dk
rene-hart.jpeg
Rene Hart

Chefdesigner

+45 87 95 55 78

rene.hart@datagraf.dk
renelomholdt.jpeg
René Lomholt

Grafisk designer

+45 33 77 88 34

rene.lomholt@datagraf.dk
thomas-brandstrupjpg.jpeg
Thomas Brandstrup

Grafisk designer

+45 33 77 88 19

thomas.brandstrup@datagraf.dk
permild.jpeg
Tine Strøh Permild

Chefdesigner

+45 33 77 88 06

tine.permild@datagraf.dk
torbenlaujpg.jpeg
Torben Lau

Grafiker, IT-support

+45 33 77 88 66

torben.lau@datagraf.dk

Administration

jesper_5702.jpeg
Jesper Jensen

Økonomichef

+45 87 95 55 06

jesper.jensen@datagraf.dk
lisbethKildahl.jpeg
Lisbeth Kildahl

HR-ansvarlig & support

+45 87 95 55 29

lisbeth.kildahl@datagraf.dk
trine_kragelund_img_5669.jpeg
Trine Kragelund

Økonomiassistent

+45 87 95 55 45

Trine.Kragelund@datagraf.dk
marian_img_5661.jpeg
Mariann Flodin

Kantinemedarbejder

Michael Salmon

IT-chef

+45 87 95 55 43

michael.salmon@datagraf.dk

Korrektur

charlotte_img_5673.jpeg
Charlotte Thygesen

Korrekturlæser

+45 87 95 55 03

charlotte.thygesen@datagraf.dk
lilian_1291.jpeg
Lilian Vognstoft Pedersen

Korrekturlæser

+45 87 95 55 04

Lilian.Pedersen@datagraf.dk